Carrigtwohill Sports and Community Awards Committee are delighted to invite you to the Final Awards Night for 2017 on the 20th of January 2018 at Spratt’s Bar from 8.30pm.

On the night each Monthly Award Winner for 2017 will be welcomed together to celebrate their awards but also to announce the overall winner for 2017. We are looking forward to again acknowledging the achievements and celebrating with you all.

Our next Hall of Fame winner will also be announced.

Who will follow in the footsteps of Eddie O’Riordain & Ailis McSweeney?